/* /*]]>*/


Atreyu is a five-piece metalcore band from Orange County, California, United States that formed in 1998. The band consists of vocalist Alex Varkatzas, guitarists Dan Jacobs and Travis Miguel, bassist Marc McKnight and drummer and vocalist Brandon Saller. The band was originally named "Retribution" but, when they found out that another band from Hemet, California had been using the name, they changed their name to Atreyu," after the character from the fantasy movie The Neverending Story (by Michael Ende) .

Arată mai mult

Sursă: last.fm

Muzică online de la Atreyu

Atreyu pe Zonga

Ascultă albumul
Ascultă albumul The Best Of Atreyu
The Best Of Atreyu
Ascultă albumul
Ascultă albumul The Curse (Deluxe Edition)
The Curse (Deluxe Edition)
Ascultă albumul
Ascultă albumul A Death-Grip On Yesterday (Instrumental)
A Death-Grip On Yesterday (Instrumental)
Ascultă albumul
Ascultă albumul The Curse (Instrumental)
The Curse (Instrumental)

MUZICA / Atreyu

Ascultă toate
Arată mai multă muzică
Îți place Trilulilu?
Intră și în comunitatea de pe Facebook!
Ești deja Fan Trilulilu? Click aici pentru a închide!