Headless Heroes

Headless Heroes

“Alela Diane actually lent her vocal talents to a studio project under the name of Headless Heroes which consists of several musicians (Josh Klinghoffer, Joey Waronker, Woodrow Jackson III, Gus Seyffert, and Leo Abrahams) that recorded an album of covers together. The album was produced by Hugo Nicolson. The Album titled ‘The Silence of Love’ was released in November ‘08 on Names Records (UK) and Fargo Records (for the rest of Europe). In the states the album was released in May ‘09 via the Headless Heroes record label.”

Arată mai mult

Sursă: last.fm

VIDEOCLIPURI / Headless Heroes

Îți place Trilulilu?
Intră și în comunitatea de pe Facebook!
Ești deja Fan Trilulilu? Click aici pentru a închide!